Close message

Welcome to Kanopy

Brought to you by Ipswich Libraries - Queensland

Not your library? Find it now

Sorry, this video is not available

Finding My Magic: Children's Rights Series

Seven Dimensions

Finding My Magic: Children's Rights Series is an animated series of 12 episodes for 4-11 year olds that teaches children how to look after themselves, each other and what their rights are. The series is inspired by the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child and features Olympic and World Champion gold medalist Cathy Freeman OAM, as an animated character.

Finding My Magic - Children's Rights Series was created by psychologist Eve Ash together with Save the Children, Australia, and follows the success of the multi award winning Introductory Series. The 12 short episodes have identifiable engaging characters and stories, and each episode takes an in depth look at a right and delivers it in a clear and easily understood manner for a young audience.

Running Time
58 mins
Nb videos
12 videos included